Men’s teams

Number Ettevõte Ettevõtte koduleht Osalustasu
1 Tridens AS www.tridens.ee
2 Värska Vesi AS www.varskavesi.ee
3 Mantrum OÜ www.mantrum.ee
4 Sanitex OÜ  www.sanitex.ee
5 Fund Ehitus OÜ  www.fundehitus.ee
6 Verston Ehitus OÜ  www.verston.ee
7 AS SEB Pank  www.seb.ee
8 Asfaldiproff OÜ  www.asfaldiproff.ee
9 Nõrkvoolu Paigalduse OÜ www.nvp.ee
10 KPMG home.kpmg.com/ee/et/home.html
11 Swedbank AS www.swedbank.ee
12 Ollon (FIN)
13 Club Hollywood OÜ www.clubhollywood.ee
14 Temat Eesti OÜ www.temat.ee
15 ADM Interactive OÜ www.adm.ee
16 OPnGO www.opngo.com
17 Derivco Estonia OÜ www.derivco.com
18 Inmarx Partners OÜ/Doormaster www.inmarxkatused.ee
19 Nordecon AS www.nordecon.com
20 Ericsson Eesti AS www.ericsson.com
21 Mapri Ehitus OÜ www.mapri.eu
22 Bed Factory Sweden OÜ www.bedfactorysweden.com
23 OLSC Finland (FIN)
24 Onninen AS www.onninen.com
25 Antikvariaat OÜ www.antikvariaat.eu
26 Kühne+Nagel AS https://ee.kuehne-nagel.com/et_ee/
27 Harmet OÜ https://www.harmet.ee
28 AS Talot www.talot.ee
29 AS Ehitustrust www.ehitustrust.ee
30 Grant Thornton Baltic OÜ www.grantthornton.ee/
31 Estonian Reds
32 AS Draka Keila Cables draka.ee
33 Ridango AS www.ridango.com
34 betPawa
35 Stay Cool OÜ www.coolbet.com
36 Sutherland Global Services OÜ www.sutherlandglobal.com
37 Vanglateenistus vangla.ee
38 FC Muusikud
39 Admiral Markets www.admiralmarkets.ee
40 FIIZY www.fiizy.com
41 Cleveron AS www.cleveron.eu
42 Viking Line XPRS www.vikingline.ee
43 Riigikontroll www.riigikontroll.ee
44 Pärnu Sadam AS parnusadam.eu
45 Helmes AS www.helmes.com
46 Riigi Kinnisvara AS www.rkas.ee
47 Eesti Energia Spordiklubi MTÜ www.energia.ee
48 Nortal AS www.nortal.com
49 Telia Eesti AS www.telia.ee
50 AS Merko Ehitus Eesti merko.ee
51 Krimelte OÜ krimelte.ee/et/
52 Plastok OÜ plastok.ee
53 Fenster Alumiinium AS fenster.ee